Contact Us
Mailing Address:
432 Chemin Melanson
Dieppe, NB
E1A 1A6

East Coast Ice Contacts:

Administration, Registration & Apparel
Rhonda Cormier
info@eastcoastice.ca
506-877-7926

Programs in Greater Moncton Area
Mathieu Martin
mathieu@eastcoastice.ca
1.506.850.3079

Programs in Fredericton Region
Terry Francis
terry@eastcoastice.ca

Programs in Saint John Region
Robbie George
robbie@eastcoastice.ca

Programs in Grand Falls Region
Sheila Dee-Sirois
northwestcanadiens@gmail.com

Programs in Bathurst Region
Stephane Arseneault
stephane.arseneault@rbc.com

Programs in the Miramichi/Acadien Penninsula Region
Philippe Gionet
philippe.gionet@villabeausejour.ca

Overall Program Information
Derek Cormier
derek@eastcoastice.ca
1.902.218.1642

 









Be sure to visit our Social Media Sites, as we
will be updating them on a regular basis.