Contacts

Get in touch

Founder & Advisor
Allan Andrews

President
Josh Andrews
josh@hockeygrowth.com
(902) 218-1642

Program Director
Derek Cormier
derek@eastcoastice.ca

Administration
Rhonda Cormier
info@eastcoastice.ca
1(866) 244-4423

ECI Coordinator
Bob Hannah
bob@hockeygrowth.com

Director of Hockey Development
Programs in Greater Saint John Area Region
Robbie George
saintjohnseahawks@gmail.com

Administration
Lindsay Andrews

Skills Coach
Mathieu Martin
mathieu@eastcoastice.ca

Director of East Coast Goaltending
Adrien Lemay
adrien@eastcoastice.ca

Fredericton Coordinator
Terry Francis
terry@eastcoastice.ca