AAA Pee Wee Major Acadie Ice Kings

Alex Arsenault

Pierre-Luc Arsenault

Dominic-Andre Chiasson

Raphael Doiron

Jacob Duguay

Jeremy Duguay

Joey Frenette

Alexandre Hache

Mark Jardine

Felix Losier

Alexis Morais

Josh O'Neil

Nevin Otis

Jeremie Rousselle

Josh Russell

Nicholas Savoie

Caleb Tozer


Be sure to visit our Social Media Sites, as we
will be updating them on a regular basis.