AAA Pee Wee Major Fredericton Flames

Nathan Boone

Tommy Lee Bouchard

Matthew Cyr

Chandler Dube

Zach Garvin

Brady Gould

William Hood

Nathan Kelly

Brandon Mahaney

Jacob Mallais

Ian Neureuther

Christian Paradis

Simon Pelletier

Vincent Rosignol

Noah Savoie

Jake Stevens

Vincent Traverse


Be sure to visit our Social Media Sites, as we
will be updating them on a regular basis.